Cooperative university college of Kenya

/Tag:Cooperative university college of Kenya

Invitation to the Co-operative University College of Kenya Career Day

The Co-operative University College of Kenya is a constituent college of Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology. The university college has branches in Meru, Nairobi and Mombasa. Currently the campus at Meru is housed at JEDI USHIRIKA PLAZA opposite Hotel Westwind at Makutano on the Meru- Maua road. The university college offers degree, diploma and certificate courses in the following areas; cooperative business, business administration, community development, disaster management, finance and investment, marketing, human resource, supply chain management among

Varsity marks 3rd Graduation fete with pomp and color

The 3rd Graduation Ceremony of CUCK saw a record of 401 students graduate with various Diplomas and Certificates on Friday 5th December 2014. The CEO of National Commission for Science, Technology and Innovations Dr. Moses K. Rugut presided over the graduation ceremony representing the Cabinet Secretary for Education Science and Technology Prof. Jacob Kaimenyi. Dr. Moses ailed the varsity’s efforts in the establishment of e-learning as a fast for the new era. He noted that the University’s role in championing