Board of Postgraduate Studies (BPS)


Programmes Offered

The following courses are offered at our Nairobi CBD campus:

  • Master of Business Administration
  • Master of Co-operative Management
  • Master of Community Development
Upcoming Programmes
  • PhD in Cooperative Business
  • PhD in Business Administration
  • Masters in Disaster Management
  • Master of Science in Finance

Social Media

Scroll to Top