Deans, Directors, and University Librarian

Deans, Directors, and University Librarian
Dr. Shem Mbandu

Dean School of Computing and Mathematics

Dr. Monica Nderitu

Dean School of Business and Economics

Dr. Charles Kamau Wambu

Dean School of Co-operatives and Community Development

Prof. Wycliff Oboka

Director -Institute of Co-operative Development

Prof. John Kihoro

Director-Directorate of Academic Quality Assurance

Dr. Micheal Ngala

Director- Institute of Open Distance and e-learning

Dr. Denis Kamau

Director -Board of Postgraduate Studies

Dr. Daniel Langat

Director- Institute of the Technical Vocational Education and Training

Prof. Kennedy Munyua Waweru

Director- Directorate Research and Innovation

Ms. Miriam Ndungu`

University Librarian

Dr. Kennedy Kirima Nteere

Director- Nairobi Training Institute

Dr. Lucida Mugaa (Mrs.)

Dean of Students

× How can I help you?